ASME Award

From: Elaine Persall (
Date: Thu Jan 16 1997 - 15:18:45 EET

The William T. Ennor Manufacturing Technology Award 1996 was awarded to
Charles W. Hull, President and Chief Operating Officer of 3D Systems.
Congratulations from all of us here at Clemson University.

Elaine Hunt

Opinions, suggestions, and other controversial matter VOID where prohibited.
Elaine (Persall) Hunt, Director
Clemson University Laboratory to Advance Industrial Prototyping
206 Fluor Daniel Bldg. Clemson, SC 29643-0925
864-656-0321 (voice) 864-656-4435 (fax)

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.2 : Tue Jun 05 2001 - 22:39:14 EEST