Know Your Golf Rules?

From: Do I Get A Drop? (
Date: Tue Oct 07 2003 - 15:33:04 EEST

Know Your Golf Rules
  Know Your Golf Rules?  


Your ball enters a bunker.  When you arrive no ball is visible.

Can you rake the bunker to try and find the ball?


If you said no, you need our book


"Do I Get A Drop?"

Australia's biggest selling golf book (more than 13,000 copies to date).

The only book that gives instant answers to golf rules questions.

Check it out on

(Also available at all good web retailing sites)



When a ball is lost in a bunker or water hazard, probing and raking is permitted to locate the ball.  When found the ball must be covered again leaving only sufficient exposed to show that there lies a ball.


It's been scientifically proven that a draw travels 17 yards further than a fade (Golf Digest, 1981).

And now you can turn your fade/slice into a powerful consistent draw in just 21 days with The "Draw" System.

Practice just 15 minutes a day for 21 days and you're guaranteed to be hitting the ball longer and straighter than you are today. If not you'll be fully refunded and paid an extra $25!

Click Here For More Information

If you do not wish to receive golf rule questions please

Click here to unsubscribe

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.7 : Sat Jan 17 2004 - 15:18:11 EET